Latest Products http://www.bkminchem.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 20:15:38 +0530 en-us http://www.bkminchem.co.in Bauxite Ore Lumps http://www.bkminchem.co.in/bauxite-ore-lumps.htm http://www.bkminchem.co.in/bauxite-ore-lumps.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Distributor & Supplier of Bauxite Ore Lumps. The company procures the Bauxite Ore Lumps from some of the most trusted sources of the market. Copper Ore Lumps http://www.bkminchem.co.in/copper-ore-lumps.htm http://www.bkminchem.co.in/copper-ore-lumps.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a highly acclaimed Distributor & Supplier of Copper Ore Lumps. The company offers the Copper Ore Lumps at the best prices on a timely basis under the safest of conditions. Iron Ore Lumps http://www.bkminchem.co.in/iron-ore-lumps.htm http://www.bkminchem.co.in/iron-ore-lumps.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is making rapid progress as a Distributor & Supplier of the Iron Ore Lumps. The company caters to an ever-rising industrial demand for the Iron Ore Lumps with effortless ease and efficiency. Steam Coal Lumps http://www.bkminchem.co.in/steam-coal-lumps.htm http://www.bkminchem.co.in/steam-coal-lumps.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the leading Distributor & Supplier of Steam Coal Lumps. The high quality range of the Steam Coal Lumps is procured from trusted market sources. The company provides the finest Steam Coal Lumps at the most competitive prices and the timely and safe deliveries are ensured. HMS & Rail Scrap http://www.bkminchem.co.in/hms-rail-scrap.htm http://www.bkminchem.co.in/hms-rail-scrap.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has achieved expertise as a Distributor & Supplier of HMS & Rail Scrap. The HMS & Rail Scrap, offered by the company, is in excellent condition and is widely demanded by the industrial sector. Metal Ore Lumps http://www.bkminchem.co.in/metal-ore-lumps.htm http://www.bkminchem.co.in/metal-ore-lumps.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Ore Lumps are used for extracting metallic iron, which can be used directly into the iron-making blast furnaces. We offer two different types of Metal Ore Lumps that includes Copper Ore Lumps and Iron Ore Lumps. Iron Ore Pellets http://www.bkminchem.co.in/iron-ore-pellets.htm http://www.bkminchem.co.in/iron-ore-pellets.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Distributors and Suppliers of Iron Ore Pellets. Our iron ore pallets are small balls of iron ore, used in the production of Steel. The pallets are made with technology that uses the powder that is generated during the ore extraction.